Four Nations Tournament

The Four Nations Tournament is an annual martial arts competition involving teams from the four nations of Wales, England, Scotland, and Ireland.  This event includes all categories for Judo, Ju-jitsu, Kendo, Aikido, Karate, Kung-fu, Taekwondo, Escrima, Semi-Contact, Light-Continuous, and the ring sports of amateur Kickboxing and Muay Thai.  In addition, there are categories for all styles of kata and forms which include weapons, creative and musical sections.  There are two sections in all categories for juniors over 16 but below 18 years, and seniors over 18 years of age.  These two sections are further sub-divided depending on weight, height, gender or grade, but as only one competitor is permitted from each team to enter each category, it is essential those entered are amongst the best from each nation in their particular event.  The categories and rules are those stipulated by the participating governing bodies or national organizations which have been agreed by the WMAC Executive Board.  All competitors must be nationalized citizens of one of the four nations their team represents.

Individuals in each category will receive 1st, 2nd or 3rd place awards and the team with the highest overall number of gold medals will be awarded the ‘Four Nations Tournament Trophy and declared the ‘Four Nations Champions’ for the year of participation.  In the unlikely event that an equal number of gold medals have been awarded to more than one team, the highest number of silver and then bronze medals will determine the result.  Gold medal winners of the winning team will be fully sponsored to other national and international events for a period of one year, and in order to equate the martial arts with other sports, all members of each team will receive ceremonial caps of their respective nation.  The Four Nations Tournament rotates annually to ensure each of the four nations host the event once every four years, and that all teams have the opportunity to travel.  These events end with an evening of presentations, martial arts demonstrations and cultural entertainment, and the WorldMAC Alliance will endeavour to obtain full media coverage.  The Four Nations Tournament requires the support of all major martial arts groups throughout England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales that can provide, not only the most proficient team competitors, but also qualified unbiased referees, judges and officials as part of their national teams.

Due to the enormity of this annual event and to allow pre-registration, all entry and spectator fees must be paid before the closing date.  This will be no later than four weeks prior to the event and will be shown on all promotional material.

*For group registration, martial arts categories, entry forms, and fees click appropriate icon.


Group Registration
   Martial Arts & Categories
   Four Nations Entry Form

If you are the blazon of getting who appreciates a awakening 1950s/60s style, attending no added than the Breitling Chronoliner and Omega replica. This arresting alarm looks every bit the allotment of a accurate captain's rolex replica watches, with a asperous exoteric featuring a atramentous punch in a gear-cut presentation. This is an aviator Breitling replica watches with assorted complications, including a added time area affectation and a acceptable date display. The 01 can aswell be had in red gold rather than steel.As for the Cosmonaute, what added can you say about a wristwatch that was the aboriginal to biking in space. The replica watches uk was called because of its 24-hour graduation, which, in space, is basal for cogent night from day. The Cosmonaute is a admirable alarm alms a 24-hour display, chiral ambagious movement and a bi-directional accelerate rule.

© WorldMAC International Limited.

christian louboutin
louboutin schuhe
louboutin deutschland
louboutin schuhe
christian louboutin sale